×

WORKING GROUP: PREVENTION OF OVER-INDEBTEDNESS

Following the co-creation cycle organised in 2017 around the subject of over-indebtedness, IMS Luxembourg, the Ministry of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy, ULESS and 6zero1 are pleased to invite you to the second session of the inter-company working group dedicated to the prevention of over-indebtedness.

The objective? To collectively design solutions adapted to the Luxembourg situation and meeting the expectations and needs of companies affected by over-indebtedness.

Issues addressed: financial education, early detection of financial difficulties, budgetary and financial support, legislative monitoring, etc.

On July 10, several companies were able to discover our partner Crésus, a French association addressing the issue of social and financial exclusion. Several courses of action were identified and the issues and expectations of each organization were collected.

On the agenda for the next session:

  • Demo session of the financial education program “Dilemme”
  • Presentation of the working group's action plans and internal mobilization support

 

When? Friday, September 13th from 9:00 am to 12:00 am
Where? ABBL, 12 rue Erasme, L-1468 Luxembourg
For whom? IMS members only

You can find more information (resources or reports) here or you can contact Priscilia Talbot.

 

We inform the participants of our events that they are likely to appear on photographs taken during the event. These are intended to be published in written or digital media published by IMS Luxembourg.

×

GROUPE DE TRAVAIL - PRÉVENTION DU SURENDETTEMENT

Suite au cycle de co-création organisé en 2017 autour du sujet de la lutte contre le surendettement, IMS Luxembourg, le Ministère du Travail, de l’Emploi et de l’Economie sociale et solidaire, l’ULESS et 6zero1 vous invitent à la deuxième session du groupe de travail inter-entreprises dédié à la prévention du surendettement.

L’objectif ? Concevoir collectivement des solutions adaptées à la situation luxembourgeoise et qui répondent aux attentes et besoins des entreprises touchées par le surendettement en interne et/ou externe.

Problématiques abordées : éducation financière, détection précoce des difficultés financières, accompagnement budgétaire et financier, veille législative…

Le 10 juillet, plusieurs entreprises ont pu découvrir notre partenaire Crésus, association française de lutte contre l’exclusion sociale et financière. Plusieurs pistes de travail ont été dessinées et les enjeux et attentes de chaque organisation ont pu être recueillies.

Au programme de la prochaine session :

  • Session démo du programme d’éducation financière « Dilemme »
  • Présentation des pistes d’action du groupe de travail et d’un support de mobilisation interne

 

Quand ? Vendredi 13 septembre de 9h00 à 12h00
Où ? ABBL, 12 rue Erasme, L-1468 Luxembourg

Pour qui ? Groupe de travail réservé aux membres d’IMS

Plus d’informations (compte-rendu, ressources, …) disponibles ici et auprès de Priscilia Talbot.

 

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

Inscription en ligne:

Besoin d’un aménagement spécifique?
* Champs obligatoires