×

LUXEMBOURG CEO SUSTAINABILITY CLUB

INFOBESITY
How to manage digital overheating

80% of emails are never opened out of 293 billion exchanged every day.

Information is coming in all the time and from all sides! Our digital habits are increasing the speed of its circulation, increasing expectations for immediate feedback and reinforcing decision-making difficulties. What agility should be developed in the face of infobesity?

Come and meet Caroline Sauvajol-Rialland, Professor at Science Po Paris and author of "Infobésité : comprendre et maîtriser la déferlante informationnelle" published by Vuibert. With the presence of the Prime Minister and Minister of Digitalisation Xavier Bettel.


When? Tuesday, November 19, 2019, from 7:45 am to 9:15 am (welcome breakfast)
Where? BCEE, 19 avenue de la Liberté, L-1160 Luxembourg
For who? Event reserved for CEOs who are members of the IMS Luxembourg network

 

Event in French
 

We inform the participants of our events that they are likely to appear on photographs taken during the event. These are intended to be published in written or digital media published by IMS Luxembourg.

Event reserved for CEOs who are members of the IMS Luxembourg network.

Contact Amélie Jeannesson for more informations.

Online registration:

×

LUXEMBOURG CEO SUSTAINABILITY CLUB

INFOBÉSITÉ
Comment gérer la surchauffe digitale

80% des emails ne sont jamais ouverts sur 293 milliards échangés chaque jour.

L’information nous arrive en continu et de toutes parts ! Nos habitudes digitales accroissent toujours plus sa vitesse de circulation, intensifient les attentes de retours immédiats et renforcent les difficultés décisionnelles. Quelle agilité développer face à l’infobésité ?

Venez rencontrer Caroline Sauvajol-Rialland, Professeure à Science Po Paris et auteure de « Infobésité : comprendre et maîtriser la déferlante informationnelle » paru chez Vuibert. Avec la présence de Monsieur le Premier Ministre et Ministre de la Digitalisation Xavier Bettel.


Quand ? Le mardi 19 novembre 2019, de 7h45 à 9h15 (petit déjeuner d'accueil)
Où ? BCEE, 19 avenue de la Liberté, L-1160 Luxembourg
Pour qui ? Évènement réservé aux CEOs membres du réseau IMS Luxembourg

 

Évènement en français
 

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

Évènement réservé aux CEOs membres du réseau IMS Luxembourg, sur invitation. 

Plus d'informations auprès d'Amélie Jeannesson

Inscription en ligne: