Legal informations

IMS Luxembourg a.s.b.l. (non-profit-making organisation)
B.P. 2085 / L-1020 Luxembourg

Tel: 26 25 80 13
Email address: info@imslux.lu

Development and hosting of the website:

Bunker Palace SA
43 place de l'Hôtel de Ville
L-3590 Dudelange - Luxembourg


People who access the website of IMS Luxembourg declare themselves as having agreed to the following conditions:

Information:

The contents offered on the website is provided for reference only. The existence of a hypertext link from this website to another does not constitute a validation of that site or its contents. The user should view the information provided on the websites with a sound and critical attitude.
The editor is not responsible for information, opinions and recommendations expressed by third parties.

The entirety of the website contents is subject to editor rights, all rights reserved. The user is free to download or print off a hard copy of the webpages and/or selections thereof, provided the editorship rights are not deleted.
All the information is subject to the law of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

Personal Information:

All personal information regarding website users is exclusively collected to guarantee the process of features offered on the website. In accordance with the law of 2nd August 2002 concerning the protection of persons in regard to the management of personal data, the users have a right to access and modify their personal information. This information is kept during the user's entire period of subscription or registration.

Mentions légales

IMS Luxembourg a.s.b.l.
B.P. 2085 / L-1020 Luxembourg

Téléphone : 26 25 80 13
E-mail :info@imslux.lu

Réalisation et hosting du site :

Bunker Palace SA
43 place de l'Hôtel de Ville
L-3590 Dudelange - Luxembourg


Les personnes qui accèdent au site Web d’IMS Luxembourg se déclarent d'accord avec les conditions suivantes :

Informations

Le contenu mis à disposition sur le Site est fourni à titre informatif. L'existence d'un lien hypertexte du Site vers un autre site Internet ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l'internaute d'utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique.
La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne saurait être engagée quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par ces tiers.

La totalité du contenu du site fait l'objet d'un droit d'auteur, tous droits réservés. Il est loisible au navigateur de télécharger ou imprimer un exemplaire papier de pages et/ou sections individuelles, sous réserve que les avis de droit d'auteur ou autres avis de propriété ne sont pas supprimés.
Toutes les informations sont soumises aux lois du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg.

Renseignements personnels

Toutes les données personnelles concernant les utilisateurs sont recueillies exclusivement pour assurer le traitement des fonctionnalités offertes sur le site. Conformément à la loi du 2 août 2002 relative à la protection des personnes à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel, les utilisateurs disposent d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données les concernant. Ces données sont conservées pendant la durée de l'abonnement ou de l'inscription.