AXA’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

For numerous years, AXA has been implicated and strongly attached to actions in regards to sustainable development and corporate social responsibility. Since 1986, Claude Bébéar, President of the AXA Group, has been the founder, alongside with other business leaders, of the not-for-profit organisation IMS-Entreprendre in France, whose actual mission is to help company’s integrate innovating societal approaches in their CSR policy, lead in partnership with other actors in society.

AXA Luxembourg logically took part in the evolution and participation in the launch of IMS Luxembourg, as the latter is in full accordance with the general policy of AXA in regards to sustainable development.

“AXA’s engagements help achieve the desire of the Group to contribute to the sustainable development of the communities in which we operate”, President of AXA’s board.
 

AXA’s CSR policy:

CSR policies occupy a growing part of the AXA Group and our entity in Luxembourg. AXA wishes to progress economically whilst also considering the needs of future generations; and this is what we invite our partners to do. Our insurance slogan hence acquires a deeper sense.

 

AXA’s CSR actions and frameworks:

In 2003, AXA defined its engagement policy in regards to its partners: clients, shareholders, collaborators, suppliers, the community and the environment. These engagements concretely summarise the responsibility spirit in which AXA operates. 

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations d'AXA à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

Le Groupe AXA a depuis de nombreuses années des implications et des attaches fortes par rapport aux actions menées en matière de développement durable et de responsabilité sociétale des entreprises. Dès 1986, Claude Bébéar, Président du Groupe AXA, a été le fondateur, au côté d’un groupe de chefs d’entreprises, de l’association IMS-Entreprendre en France, dont la mission à ce jour est d'aider les entreprises à intégrer, dans leur politique de Responsabilité Sociale, des démarches sociétales innovantes, menées en partenariat avec les autres acteurs de la société.

AXA Luxembourg s’est associé tout logiquement dans cette évolution et sa participation au lancement d’IMS Luxembourg s’inscrit en droite ligne dans la politique générale du Groupe AXA en matière de développement durable.

" Les engagements d'AXA concrétisent la volonté du Groupe de contribuer au développement durable des communautés dans lesquelles nous exerçons notre activité. " Henri de Castries, président du directoire du Groupe AXA

 

La politique RSE d'AXA : 

La RSE occupe une place grandissante au sein du Groupe AXA et de notre entité au Luxembourg. AXA souhaite progresser sur le plan économique tout en tenant compte des besoins des générations futures. C'est à cela que nous convions nos principaux partenaires. Notre slogan d’Assurance acquiert ainsi un sens plus profond.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par AXA : 

AXA a défini en 2003, sa politique d’engagements vis-à-vis de ses partenaires : clients, actionnaires, collaborateurs, fournisseurs, société civile et environnement. Ces engagements résument de façon concrète l'esprit de responsabilité dans lequel AXA exerce son métier.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici