Sources Rosport's motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg's activities:

Taking part in IMS’ activities will permit us to exchange our views and compare our objectives in term of social responsibility. We wish that by go through IMS, new initiatives will come to life and consolidate our positioning. 

 

Sources Rosport's CSR policy:

CSR plays a determining role in all decisions made by our management and in our employees’ everyday life actions in the workplace. Therefore, we aspire to be able to offer products that are manufactured in to most eco-responsible way as possible, in a secured work environment where respect of the individual in regards to diversity is advocated. 

 

Sources Rosport's CSR actions and frameworks:

The reduction but also the recycling of packaging wastes is one of the main axes on which we wish focalise major efforts in the future. We should not forget our natural environment and the limitation of greenhouse gas during the transportation of our goods and we ensure a pleasant and secure working environment. 

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations de Sources Rosport à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg :

La participation à IMS nous permettra d’échanger nos vues et comparer nos objectifs en termes de responsabilité sociétale. Nous espérons que par ce biais, de nouvelles initiatives puissent voire le jour et conforter notre positionnement.

 

La politique RSE de Sources Rosport :

La RSE tient un rôle déterminant dans toutes les prises de décision du management et dans les gestes de tous les jours de tous les salariés de l’entreprise. Ainsi, nous aspirons à pouvoir offrir des produits, fabriqués de manière la plus éco-responsable possible, dans un environnement de travail sécurisé qui prône le respect de l’individu dans sa diversité.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Sources Rosport :

La réduction ainsi que le recyclage des déchets d’emballage est un de nos axes sur lequel des efforts majeurs seront entrepris dans le futur. N’oublions toutefois pas la protection de notre environnement naturel, la diminution des gaz à effet de serre lors du cycle de production mais aussi lors du transport des marchandises et le maintien d’un climat de travail agréable et sécurisé.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici