Enerdeal’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

IMS is an organisation and a network that shares our values and permits us to put them forward, to share them, and to eventually create partnerships with other members.

 

Enerdeal’s CSR policy:

Our value proposition is at the heart of societal responsibility because it aims to reduce the energetic print of companies and to permit investors to participate in the profitability of the projects we develop, through crowdfunding (participatory financing), for example.

For both our clients and our collaborators, the values on which rely our management and growth are:

Enthusiasm: every one of us shares the passion of this job oriented towards the future. We are all proud of our activity, whose main aim is to meet objectives impacting the economy, social issues, and the environment.

Integrity: we are convinced that this better world to which we are inspiring cannot exist without the synergies between the economy and sustainability.

Engagement: Enerdeal’s activity is registered in the sustainability and the proximity with our clients. We remain present during all project developments, and we often finance them.

Excellence and trust: our activity is concentrated on quality, reliability and long-termism. We prefer to deliver added value rather than just a product: an intelligent consumption of energy, for more autonomy.

 

Enerdeal’s CSR actions and frameworks:

We wish to offer companies the means to generate substantial economies, assure their energetic autonomy, and, thus, contribute to a better world.

In close collaboration with our clients, we aim to reach long-term results, and create value in line with our societal responsibility. Our major contribution aims to create leverage for innovation and entrepreneurship, at the local and international level.

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations d'Enerdeal à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg :

C’est une organisation et un réseau partageant d’une part nos valeurs, et d’autre part nous permettant de les mettre en avant, de les partager et de créer éventuellement des partenariats avec d’autres membres.

 

La politique RSE d'Enerdeal :

Notre proposition de valeurs est au cœur de la responsabilité sociétale car elle vise à diminuer l’empreinte énergétique des entreprises et à permettre à tout investisseur de participer à la rentabilité des projets que nous développons, au travers par exemple de crowdfunding (financement participatif).

Tant pour nos clients que pour nos collaborateurs, les valeurs sur lesquelles reposent notre gestion et notre croissance sont :

L'enthousiasme : chacun de nous partage la passion de ce métier orienté vers le futur. Nous sommes tous fiers de notre activité dont le but est de réaliser des objectifs impactant l’économie, le social et l’environnement.
 
L'intégrité : nous sommes convaincus que ce monde meilleur auquel nous aspirons, ne peut exister sans les synergies entre l’économie et le durable.
 
L'engagement : l’activité d’Enerdeal s’inscrit dans la pérennité et la proximité avec nos clients. Nous restons présents durant tout le développement du projet, et souvent, nous le finançons.
 
L'excellence et la confiance : notre activité est centrée sur la qualité, la fiabilité et le long terme. Nous préférons délivrer de la valeur ajoutée plutôt qu’un produit : une consommation intelligente de l’énergie, pour plus d’autonomie.
 
 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Enerdeal :

Nous souhaitons offrir aux entreprises les moyens de générer des économies substantielles, d’assurer leur autonomie énergétique et de contribuer ainsi à un monde meilleur. 

En étroite collaboration avec nos clients, nous voulons atteindre des résultats qui s’inscrivent dans la durée et créer ainsi de la valeur en ligne avec notre responsabilité sociétale. Notre contribution majeure vise à créer des effets de levier propres à l’innovation et l’entreprenariat, tant au niveau local qu’international.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici