PwC's motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

Our participation in IMS Luxembourg allows us to underline our involvement regarding a topic that we regard as highly important. “Responsible leadership” is at the heart of our corporate culture. Furthermore, it is crucial to share our knowledge and exchange best practices in terms of CSR with other economic actors in Luxembourg.

 

PwC's CSR policy:

CSR holds a central place in our activities. We do everything to give CSR a practical and every-day significance (recycling waste, saving energy, choice of suppliers, etc.). The entirety of our collaborators and employers are implied in this procedure.

 

PwC's CSR actions and frameworks:

Our policies of social and environmental responsibility are focused around 5 pillars:

- Ethics
- Development of Luxembourg’s economy
- Culture
- People
- Ecology and Environment

For every one of these, a representative has been nominated: together they are the “CSR Office” in charge, at the heart of PwC, of coordinating and guaranteeing the good functioning of civil initiatives.

PricewaterhouseCoopers is one of the six founders of IMS Luxembourg. We are thus implied in all the activities linked to the general functioning of the association. We also participate to all the general assemblies and are particularly implied in the communicative activities of the association.

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations de PwC à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg :

Notre participation à IMS Luxembourg permet de souligner notre engagement pour une thématique importante aujourd’hui et qui nous tient à cœur. Le « responsible leadership » est au cœur de la culture de notre firme. De plus, il est essentiel de partager notre savoir en la matière et d’échanger sur les bonnes pratiques avec d’autres acteurs économiques au Luxembourg.

 

La politique RSE de PwC :

La RSE a une place centrale dans notre activité, nous faisons tout pour lui donner une signification pratique et quotidienne (recyclage des déchets, économies d’énergie, choix de nos fournisseurs, etc.). L’ensemble de nos collaborateurs est impliqué dans cette démarche.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par PwC :

Nos politiques de responsabilité sociétale et environnementale s’orientent autour de 5 piliers : 

Ethics
Development of Luxembourg’s economy
Culture
People
Ecology & Environment

Pour chacun d’entre eux, un représentant a été nommé et ensemble, ils forment le « CSR Office » chargé, au sein de PwC Luxembourg, de coordonner et d’assurer le bon fonctionnement des initiatives citoyennes.

PricewaterhouseCoopers est un des six membres fondateurs d’IMS Luxembourg. A ce titre, nous sommes impliqués dans toutes les activités relatives au fonctionnement général de l’association, nous participons à l’assemblée générale et sommes tout particulièrement impliqués dans les activités de communication de l’association.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici