Agile Partner S.A.’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

For us, being a part of the IMS network is firstly to affirm our choice to be a responsible company. However, it is also to permit us to progress and learn more on our social responsibility. These are the sort of things that IMS Luxembourg offers us via the means of workshops, conferences, and encounters…

 

Agile Partner S.A.’s CSR policy:

CSR is an idea that we have been holding dear for long now. But, it only has been since recently that we have decided to put it in the spotlight with concrete actions such as the elaboration of our CSR label through INDR.

 

Agile Partner S.A.’s CSR actions and frameworks:

At the moment, we are working on implementing a concrete and global CSR policy in our company. We are attempting to bring together all of our little good actions in order to make them Agile Partner’s global strategy, for our collaborators and for society. 

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations d'Agile Partner S.A. à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

Pour nous, être membre du réseau IMS, c’est tout d’abord pour affirmer notre choix d’être responsable en tant qu’entreprise. Mais c’est aussi pour évoluer et en apprendre plus dans notre responsabilité sociale. C’est ce que le réseau IMS nous apporte via des workshops, des conférences, des rencontres…

 

La politique RSE d'Agile Partner S.A. : 

La RSE est un axe qui nous tient à cœur depuis quelques temps déjà. Mais c’est depuis peu que nous avons décidé de la mettre en avant avec des actions concrètes tel que l’élaboration du label RSE par l’INDR.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Agile Partner S.A : 

Actuellement, nous travaillons à mettre en œuvre une politique RSE concrète et globale à notre entreprise. Nous tentons de rassembler les petites actions en une politique globale Agile Partner, pour nos collaborateurs et pour la société. 

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici