PICTO Communication Partner's motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

Picto, which was founded in 2012, is a media agency specializing in sustainable development issues in Luxembourg.

The transition to a greener economy and society, as well as those who live in it, is underway. Sustainable development has become an unavoidable global issue, which is reflected in major projects here in Luxembourg with, among other things, the implementation of a national strategy stemming from the participatory study of Third Industrial Revolution. In this context, it is necessary for a company to position itself as a player in this evolution by communicating effectively in order to seize economic and social opportunities and take advantage of the new synergies of the emerging social model.

Join IMS is anchored in this approach. We wish to benefit from informative contributions, contacts with specialists in the field, participation in workshops ...

 

PICTO Communication Partner's CSR policy:

Picto designs and develops media that bring together themes related to sustainable development, we are committed to promoting the challenges of sustainable development both through the themes addressed in the communication media that we develop that through exemplary governance, such as witness the label Socially responsible company awarded to us in 2016 by the INDR, the implementation of a carbon compensation system myClimate for Infogreen and the reasoned selection of suppliers demonstrating exemplary environmental and / or social.

 

PICTO Communication Partner's CSR actions and frameworks:

Superdreckskecht labeling approach (waste sorting), ESR label, selection of consumables (paper, office equipment, beverages, etc.) on sustainability criteria as soon as possible, implementation of B / B and B awareness tools / C on the issues of sustainable development with Infogreen.lu and Neo magazine ... and soon new projects!

 

For more informations, click here

Les motivations de Picto Communication Partner à participer aux activités d'IMS ? 

Picto qui a vu le jour en 2012 est une agence média spécialisée dans les thématiques du développement durable au Luxembourg.

La transition vers une économie et une société plus respectueuses de la planète, mais aussi de ceux qui l’habitent, est amorcée. Le développement durable est devenu un enjeu mondial incontournable, qui se reflète dans des projets majeurs ici au Luxembourg avec, entre autres, la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie nationale découlant de l’étude participative de Troisième révolution industrielle. Dans ce contexte, il est nécessaire pour une entreprise de se positionner comme un acteur de cette évolution en communiquant efficacement afin de saisir les opportunités économiques et sociales et profiter des nouvelles synergies du modèle de société qui se dessine.

Rejoindre IMS s’ancre dans cette démarche. Nous souhaitons bénéficiez d’apports informatifs, de contacts avec des spécialistes de terrain, la participation à des workshops…

 

La politique RSE de Picto Communication Partner :

Picto conçoit et développe des médias qui rassemblent les thématiques liées au développement durable, nous avons à cœur la promotion des enjeux du développement durable aussi bien à travers les thématiques abordées dans les supports de communication que nous développons qu’à travers une gouvernance exemplaire, comme en témoignent le label Entreprise socialement responsable qui nous a été décerné en 2016 par l’INDR, la mise en œuvre d’un système de compensation carbone myclimate pour Infogreen et la sélection raisonnée de fournisseurs faisant preuve d’exemplarité en matière environnementale et/ou sociale. 

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Picto Communication Partner :

Démarche de labellisation Superdreckskecht (tri des déchets), label ESR, sélection de consommables (papier, matériel de bureau, boissons…) sur des critères de durabilité dès que cela est possible, mise en place d’outils de sensibilisation B/B et B/C sur les enjeux du développement durable avec Infogreen.lu et Neo magazine… et bientôt de nouveaux projets !

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici