EDENRED’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

CSR has its particular place in our company: indeed, the Ticket Restaurant® has, originally, a social vocation of access to quality eating at a reasonable price. Therefore, it was logic for us to participate in such an initiative, an enriching opportunity that permits us to think and exchange with other companies that are involved in and convinced by CSR.

 

EDENRED’s CSR policy:

The societal responsibility approach of Edenred is durably anchored in its values. In addition to the environmental management we endeavour to put in place day by day, we are also committed to act within the community to improve its well-being. Our Ticket Restaurant® and Ticket Compliments® Supreme Award products are some tools to motivation, well-being at work. Simultaneously, we are developing counselling programmes and we support non-profit organisations and NGOs.

 

EDENRED’s CSR actions and frameworks:

Our CSR policy lies on these 3 pillars:

Ideal Meal: more than a simple issuer of meal vouchers, we are convinced that we also have the title of informer to accomplish in regards to the beneficiaries of our solutions. This is why we have initiated the European programme FOOD (Fighting Obesity through Offer and Demand). This programme allies both public and private partnerships and is destined to promote healthy eating during the workday by making certain awareness tools available to companies, restaurant managers, and consumers. This initiative coordinated by Edenred is in constant expansion.

Ideal Green: in our daily actions, we try to maximise the reduction of our ecological print. This can be done with small actions and big innovations: selective sorting bins, use of recycled paper and non-chlorinated ink, dematerialisation (electronic receipts). We are actually launching a pilot project that revolves around responsible consumption.

Ideal Care: the support of non-profit organisations and/or charitable actions is an important aspect of our CSR policy. In 2012, we have concretely helped Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) by giving them a part of our services’ assets during our Ticket Compliments® campaign at the end of the year. This initiative has permitted us to get treatment against malaria to 100 adults and healed 50 malnourished children, and this, over the period of a year.

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations d'EDENRED à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

La RSE a une place toute particulière dans notre entreprise : en effet, le Ticket Restaurant® a, originellement, une vocation sociale d’accès à une alimentation de qualité à un prix correct. Dès lors, il était logique que nous participions à une telle initiative, opportunité enrichissante pour réfléchir et échanger avec d’autres entreprises impliquées et convaincues par la RSE.

 

La politique RSE d'EDENRED :

La démarche de responsabilité sociétale d’Edenred est durablement ancrée dans ses valeurs.
Outre le management environnemental que nous nous efforçons de mettre en œuvre quotidiennement, nous avons à cœur d’agir au sein de la communauté pour améliorer son bien-être.
Nos produits Ticket Restaurant® et Ticket Compliments® Supreme Award sont des outils de motivation et bien-être au travail. Et en parallèle, nous développons des programmes de conseil ou encore soutenons des associations ou ONG.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par EDENRED :

Notre politique RSE repose sur 3 piliers : 

Ideal Meal : plus qu’un simple émetteur de titres repas, nous sommes convaincus que nous avons aussi un rôle d’informateur à remplir vis-à-vis des bénéficiaires de nos solutions. C’est pourquoi, nous avons initié le programme européen FOOD (Fighting Obesity through Offer and Demand). Ce programme allie partenaires publics et privés et est destiné à promouvoir l'alimentation équilibrée pendant la journée de travail en mettant des outils de sensibilisation à disposition des entreprises, des restaurateurs et des consommateurs. Cette initiative coordonnée par Edenred est en perpétuelle expansion. 

Ideal Green : dans nos actes quotidiens, nous tentons de faire le maximum pour réduire notre empreinte écologique. Cela se traduit par de petits gestes et de grandes innovations : tri sélectif des déchets, utilisation de papier recyclé et d’encre non chlorée, dématérialisation (facture électronique). Nous lançons actuellement un projet pilote autour de la consommation responsable.

Ideal Care : le soutien d’associations et/ou œuvres caritatives est un des aspects importants de notre politique de RSE. En 2012, nous avons ainsi apporté une aide concrète à Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF) en leur reversant un pourcentage de nos prestations de services à l’occasion de notre campagne Ticket Compliments® de fin d’année. Cette initiative a permis de procurer des traitements contre la malaria à 100 adultes et soigner 50 enfants malnutris, et ce, sur une période d'un an.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici