Enovos' motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

By joining IMS, Enovos wishes to bring in its experience in matters of CSR, to take advantage of the sharing of competencies and to actively promote and participate in CSR development.

 

Enerdeal’s CSR policy:

 

Our country’s economy must be at the service of individuals and collectivities. With this in mind, as its tagline “Energy for today. Caring for tomorrow” indicates, the Enovos group is engaged in the development of a strategy of corporate social responsibility contributing to sustainable development.

The transparency of management, organisation, status, shareholding and human resources, the creation of values through engagement in social projects and the support of cultural actions, as well as the protection of the environment, are put in to place in order to integrate social responsibility in management and decision mechanisms. Some of these engagements have been officialised and materialised.

 

Enovos' CSR actions and frameworks:

The Enovos group, as a civil corporation and public utility, is very conscious of its mission as a responsible corporation at various levels and aims to adopt a responsible procedure by integrating environmental, social and authorial dimensions in its daily workings.

 

For more information, click here

Les motivation d'Enovos à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

Enovos participe à IMS pour apporter son expérience en matière de RSE et pour profiter du partage de compétences, ainsi que pour promouvoir et participer activement au développement de la RSE.

 

La politique RSE d'Enovos :

L’économie de notre pays doit être au service des hommes et de la collectivité. C’est dans cette optique, tout comme l’indique sa baseline « Energy for today. Caring for tomorrow. », que le groupe Enovos s’est engagé dans le développement d’une stratégie de responsabilité sociale d’entreprise contribuant ainsi au développement durable.

Des moyens au niveau de la transparence de la gestion, de l’organisation, des statuts, de l’actionnariat et des ressources humaines, de la création de valeurs par l’engagement dans des projets sociaux et le soutien d’actions culturelles ainsi que de la protection de l’environnement, sont mis en œuvre pour intégrer la responsabilité sociale aux mécanismes de gestion et de décision. Plusieurs de ces engagements ont été officialisés vers l’extérieur.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Enovos :

Le groupe Enovos, une société citoyenne et d’utilité publique, est conscient de sa mission d’entreprise responsable à plusieurs niveaux et s’efforce d’adopter une démarche responsable en intégrant, à son mode de fonctionnement, les dimensions environnementale, sociale et de gouvernance.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici