L.E.E’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

By joining IMS, we wish to share our values, exchange experiences, and take advantage of IMS’ dynamism to support actions and carry out projects. 

 

L.E.E’s CSR policy:

CSR is a part of our fundamental values. Sustainable and responsible development is found at the heart of our activities. Our engagement is reflected by our primary goal for our projects: “generate value with wastes”. 

 

L.E.E’s CSR actions and frameworks:

As a service company specialised in planning, development, the implementation of “Bioenergy” projects, sustainable development, the efficient use of resources and the promotion of renewable energies are our main preoccupations. 

Whilst integrating the concept of circular economy, we are developing technical integrated concepts valorising biomass and organic wastes by generating renewable energies in heat, cold, and electricity, and by producing bio-methane and/or fertilisers. As actors in the agricultural, public, and industrial sectors, we act for a sustainable development on a daily basis. 

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations de L.E.E à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

En adhérant au réseau IMS, nous souhaitons partager nos valeurs, échanger des expériences, et profiter du dynamisme au sein de IMS pour supporter des actions et réaliser des projets.

 

La politique RSE de L.E.E : 

La RSE fait partie de nos valeurs fondamentales. Le développement durable et responsable se trouve au cœur de nos prestations de services.  Notre engagement est reflété par l’objectif primaire de nos projets « Générer de la valeur à partir de déchets ».

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par L.E.E :

En tant que société de services spécialisée dans la planification, le développement, la mise en œuvre de projets « Bioénergie », le développement durable, l’utilisation efficace des ressources et la promotion de l’énergie renouvelable sont nos principales préoccupations.

Intégrant le concept de l’économie circulaire, nous développons des concepts techniques intégrés valorisant la biomasse et les déchets organiques par la génération d'énergie renouvelable sous forme de chaleur, froid et électricité, et par la production de bio-méthane et/ou d’engrais. Actif dans le secteur agricole, public et industriel, nous agissons ainsi quotidiennement pour un développement durable.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici