OFFICIAL SIGNATURE SESSION OF THE LËTZEBUERG DIVERSITY CHARTER

DIVERSITY MANAGEMENT IN A DIGITAL ERA

For the 8th time in 6 years, the organisations that would like to make their commitment towards diversity and diversity management public, are invited to officially sign the Divesity Charter Lëtzebuerg.

During a festive ceremony as a closing to the Diversity Day, the 2018 signatories will be honored in presence of the Minister for Family and Integration and Patron of the Diversity Charter, Mrs Corinne Cahen.

If you would like to subscribe to the Diversity Charter, you can find all the details here.

One of this ceremony's highlights will be Michael Stuber, an international diversity managment expert, keynote speach. We will be addressing the impact of digitalisation on diversity management as we live in a digital era: What are the risks and the opportunities? Is digitalisation a guarantee for diversity? Does it allow to solve the challenges linked to talent attraction and retention? What is the link between these two megatrends and how do we manage the dynamics and effects that are created by digitalisation and diversity management?

Event in English, pas de traduction vers le français.

 

We inform all participants that they are likely to figure in some pictures taken during IMS' events. The pictures are destined to be published in written and numerical media edited by IMS Luxembourg. 

5:55pm - Opening of the ceremony

6pm - Welcome speech

Fabienne DASNOY
Head of Corporate Culture & HR Social Responsibility
BGL BNP Paribas

6:10pm - Introduction

Mrs Corinne CAHEN
Minister for Family, Integration and the Great Region
Patron of the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg

6:20pm - Oficial signing session of the Diversity Charter Lëtzebuerg

6:40pm - Diversity management in a digital era

Michael STUBER
The Global D&I Engineer
Fondateur, European Diversity

Debate with the audience

7:15pm - Diversity Slam

Gina ARVAI
Géisskan Kollektiv

7:30pm - Networking cocktail

This event is open to all.

Sign up on www.chartediversite.lu

×

SESSION DE SIGNATURE OFFICIELLE DE LA CHARTE DE LA DIVERSITE LËTZEBUERG

LA GESTION DE LA DIVERSITE A L'ERE DU DIGITAL

Pour la huitième fois en 6 ans, les organisations souhaitant officialiser leur engagement envers la promotion et la gestion de la diversité sont invitées à signer officiellement la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg.

Lors d'une cérémonie festive en clôture du Diversity Day, la promotion 2018 sera mise à l'honneur en présence de la Ministre de la Famille et de l'Intégration et marraine de la Charte, Madame Corinne Cahen.

Si vous souhaitez souscrire à la Charte de la Diversité, vous trouverez toutes les informations ici.

L'un des temps forts de cette cérémonie sera le keynote speach de Michael Stuber, expert internationalement reconnu en matière de gestion de la diversité. A l'ère du digital, nous nous poserons la question de l'impact de la digitalisation sur la gestion de la diversité : Quelles en sont les risques et les opportunités ? La digitalisation est-elle garante de diversité ? Permet-elle de résoudre des défis liés à l'attraction et à la rétention des talents ? Quel est le lien entre ces deux mégatendances et comment gérer les dynamiques et les effets engendrés par la digitalisation et la gestion de la diversité ?

Evénement en anglais, pas de traduction vers le français.

 

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

17h55 - Ouverture de la cérémonie

18h00 - Mot d'accueil

Fabienne DASNOY
Head of Corporate Culture & HR Social Responsibility
BGL BNP Paribas

18h10 - Introduction

Mme Corinne CAHEN
Ministre de la Famille, de l'Intégration et à la Grande Région
Marraine de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg

18h20 - Séance de signature officielles de la Charte de la Diversité Lëtzebuerg

18h40 - La gestion de la diversité à l'ère du digital

Michael STUBER
The Global D&I Engineer
Fondateur, European Diversity

Débat avec l'audience

19h15 - Diversity Slam

Gina ARVAI
Géisskan Kollektiv

19h30 - Networking cocktail

Cet évènement est ouvert à tous.

Inscrivez-vous sur le site www.chartediversite.lu