RICOH’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

The purpose of Ricoh’s corporate social responsibility programme is to respect the highest norms in terms of global citizenship and conformity. This objective is ours and we disseminate it to our partners and suppliers.
Our participation in IMS contributes to making our motivation in terms of CSR known: we wish to promote these values to a large public, and to support social engagement.

 

RICOH’s CSR policy:

Ricoh has always been attentive to its impact on the world; to the point where our corporate social responsibility, or CSR, is embedded in our values and is at the heart of our activities themselves. We do not only wish to be good citizens, we want to excel and understand the expectations of all players of the community in which we function and respond to them.

This is why we are engaged in respecting the highest norms of global citizenship, whether internal or external, with our partners and suppliers worldwide.

 

RICOH’s CSR actions and frameworks:

The extraordinary vision of our founder, Kiyoshi Ichimura, has paved the way for our sustainable development strategy; it is possible to find the source in its Corporate Philosophy elaborated 70 years ago. Its double objective, “innovating for our clients, and following sustainable business practices for all lives that we touch” emphasises a feeling that still resonates in our company today. By adopting a new holistic approach to our activity, and by associating economical, social, and environmental strategies, we can balance the needs of our partners by creating an organisation oriented towards our clients that is innovative and profitable today and in the future.

 
For more information, click here

Les motivations de RICOH à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

Le but de tout le programme de responsabilité sociale d'entreprise de Ricoh est le respect des normes les plus élevées en termes de citoyenneté mondiale et de conformité. Cet objectif est le nôtre et nous le diffusons auprès de nos partenaires et fournisseurs.
Notre participation à IMS contribue à faire connaitre notre motivation en matière de RSE : nous souhaitons promouvoir ces valeurs auprès d’un public plus large et soutenir l’engagement social.

 

La politique RSE de RICOH : 

Ricoh a toujours été attentif à notre impact sur le monde. À tel point que notre responsabilité sociale d’entreprise, ou RSE, est enracinée dans nos valeurs et fait partie intégrante du cœur même de nos activités. Nous ne voulons pas seulement être de bons citoyens, notre objectif est d’exceller en comprenant les attentes de tous les intervenants de la communauté dans laquelle nous fonctionnons et en y répondant.
C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons à respecter les normes les plus élevées de la citoyenneté mondiale, tant en interne qu’en externe, avec nos partenaires et fournisseurs du monde entier.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par RICOH : 

L’extraordinaire vision de notre fondateur, Kiyoshi Ichimura, a ouvert la voie à notre stratégie de développement durable ; il est possible d’en trouver la source dans sa philosophie d’entreprise (Corporate Philosophy) élaborée voici 70 ans. Son double objectif « d’innover au nom de nos clients et de suivre des pratiques entrepreneuriales durables au nom de toutes les vies que nous touchons» suscite un sentiment qui résonne encore aujourd’hui dans notre entreprise. En adoptant une approche holistique de notre activité et en associant les stratégies économiques, sociales et environnementales, nous pouvons équilibrer les besoins de nos partenaires en créant une organisation orientée vers les clients qui soit innovante et rentable aujourd’hui et à l’avenir.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici