Jonk Entrepreneuren’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

By becoming a part of IMS, Jonk Entrepreneuren Luxembourg is joining a platform where interesting exchanges take place in terms of corporate social responsibility, and thus hopes to actively participate in the promotion and in raising awareness on CSR matters. Moreover, the JEL also wishes to develop more partnerships with companies interested in promoting entrepreneurial spirit among the youth, and to increase their employment and success rates. In order to expand its programmes and to reach more youngsters each year, the non-profit-organisation is continually searching for volunteers that are interested and motivated in sharing their experiences with the young. By supporting such action, a company shows their social engagement.  

Jonk Entrepreneuren’s CSR policy:

CSR is a part of the every day life of a non-profit-organisation, by not only representing an organisation with not-for-profit objectives, but also by being engaged socially. Not-for-profit organisations’ main mission is to inspire, to prepare the youth to innovate, to create, to take initiatives, and to be responsible – in sum, to give them the desire of entrepreneurship. Following this goal, the non-profit organisation wants to teach and sensitise the young to the economic and entrepreneur world, and initiate them to it through projects organised at every level of the Luxembourgish teaching, they also want to reinforce the links between the schooling world and the working world, and to develop and revalorise an “entrepreneurship culture” in Luxembourg.  In this logic, this non-profit organisation is also aiming to “teach” the youngsters sustainable development by expanding their knowledge and competencies. 

 Jonk Entrepreneuren’s CSR actions and frameworks:

The CSR axes revolve around social inclusion, equality of chances, diversity, integration of the youth within our society and the labour market, the growth of employment rates for the young, a better financial education and their awareness of sustainable development.

For more information, click here 
Stéphanie Damgé participated to the IMS TV Studio on the happiness in the workplace, during the Luxembourg Sustainability Forum 2017. Discover the full interview!

Les motivations de Jonk Entrepreneuren à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

En devenant membre de IMS, Jonk Entrepreneuren Luxembourg adhère à une plateforme d’échanges intéressants en matière de responsabilité sociale et espère ainsi participer activement à la promotion et à la sensibilisation de la RSE. De plus la JEL souhaite développer davantage des partenariats avec des entreprises intéressées à promouvoir l’esprit entrepreneurial chez les jeunes et d’augmenter ainsi le taux d’employabilité et de réussite chez ces derniers. Afin d’étendre ses programmes et d’atteindre plus de jeunes chaque année, l’association est continuellement à la recherche de volontaires motivés et intéressés à partager leurs expériences avec les jeunes. En soutenant une telle action, une entreprise montre ainsi son engagement social.

 

La politique RSE de Jonk Entrepreneuren :

Représentant une organisation sans but lucratif et s’engageant socialement, la RSE fait partie de la vie quotidienne de l’association. La mission de l’association consiste à inspirer, à préparer les jeunes à innover, à créer, à prendre des initiatives et à être responsables, en résumé leur donner le goût d’entreprendre. En suivant cette mission l’association veut enseigner et sensibiliser les jeunes au monde de l’économie et de l’entrepreneuriat et les y initier par des projets organisés à chaque niveau de l’enseignement luxembourgeois; renforcer les liens entre le monde de l’éducation et le monde des entreprises, ainsi que développer et revaloriser une « culture entrepreneuriale » au Luxembourg. Dans cette logique l’association tient également « d’apprendre » aux jeunes le développement durable en élargissant leurs connaissances et compétences dans cette matière.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par Jonk Entrepreneuren :

Les axes RSE tournent autour de l’inclusion sociale, de l’égalité des chances, de la diversité, de l’intégration des jeunes à la société et au marché du travail, de la croissance du taux d’employabilité chez les jeunes, d’une meilleure éducation financière et de la sensibilisation du développement durable chez les jeunes.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici