CODUR’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

CODUR is a real estate promotion company in Luxembourg specialised in sustainable construction. Our job, the way we have designed it, is focused on responsible values, connecting humans, sharing, and satisfaction on economic and ecological problematics of all actors on this market. By joining IMS, we wish to share our experiences, support projects, and contribute to a sustainable and responsible policy.

 

CODUR’s CSR policy:

CODUR places its action in the logic of sustainable development. Its main preoccupation consists of reconciling social and human imperatives with a better-shared economic progress, and a better respect of ecological equilibriums.  The main aim is to preserve the rights of future generations to a healthy environment of quality. The sustainable development is not a concept, it is a value. At CODUR, we put our competencies to use for our convictions in order to durably provide a healthy and respectful environment to our residents.

 

CODUR’s CSR actions and frameworks:

If we look at the bigger picture, CODUR is focused on 6 main durable axes:

  • Creating human-sized residences: one of the objectives is to permit each resident to preserve their identity whilst proposing pleasant and friendly constructions, valorising exchanges;
  • Privileging the well-being of residents: choice of the establishment, of proximity, commodities, surfaces diversity, choice and quality of materials, customer follow-ups, and actions reinforcing the satisfaction and well-being of residents;
  • Privileging the quality of living spaces: CODUR gives quality and attention to all sorts of special requirements on functionality and complementarity of private and common surfaces;
  • Respecting each individual and our nature: professional fulfilment internally, proximity communication on site, client support, precautious selection of partners and suppliers, and integration of clean technologies and materials, reflect this desire to respect individuals and their environment;
  • Assuring coherence in aesthetics: assuring a certain coherence in the whole building in its environment, such as harmonisation of colours and details, and choice and usage of materials;
  • Guaranteeing an excellent quality of material and interior finishing touches: is translated by the optimisation of CODUR specifications, the free of materials by clients (following pre-selection), a collaboration with the interior designer, and a control of final delivery.

 

For more information, click here

Les motivations de CODUR à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg :

CODUR est une société de promotion immobilière au Luxembourg spécialisée dans la construction durable. Notre métier, tel que nous l’avons dessiné, s’articule autour de valeurs responsables, alliant l’Humain, le partage, la satisfaction aux problématiques économiques et écologies de tout acteur sur ce marché. En rejoignant l’IMS, nous souhaitons partager nos expériences, supporter des projets, et contribuer ainsi à une politique durable et responsable.

 

La politique RSE de CODUR :

CODUR inscrit son action dans la logique du développement durable. Sa préoccupation majeure consiste à concilier les impératifs sociaux et humains avec un progrès économique mieux partagé, et un meilleur respect des équilibres écologiques. Le but est de préserver le droit des générations futures à un environnement sain et de qualité.
Le développement durable n’est pas qu’un concept, c’est une valeur. Chez CODUR, nous mettons nos compétences au service de nos convictions afin de fournir à l’ensemble de nos résidents un habitat sain
et respectueux de l’environnement, et ce, durablement.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par CODUR : 

Si l’on dresse un portrait plus large, CODUR articule son activité autour de 6 axes durables :

• Créer des résidences à taille humaine : l’un des objectifs est de permettre à chacun de préserver son identité tout en proposant des constructions agréables et conviviales, favorisant les échanges
• Privilégier le bien-être des habitants : choix d’implantation, proximité, commodités, diversité des surfaces, choix & qualité des matériaux, suivi client, autant d’actions qui renforcent la satisfaction et le bien-être des habitants
• Privilégier la qualité des espaces de vie : CODUR accorde une qualité et une attention toutes particulières à la fonctionnalité et la complémentarité des surfaces privatives et communes
• Respecter chaque individu et notre nature : l’épanouissement professionnel en interne, la communication de proximité sur chantier, l’accompagnement client, la sélection des partenaires et fournisseurs, l’intégration de technologies et matériaux propres, reflètent cette volonté de respecter la personne et son environnement
• Assurer une cohérence esthétique : assurer une certaine cohérence à l’ensemble du bâtiment dans son environnement, tant dans l’harmonisation des couleurs et des détails que dans la mise en œuvre et le choix des matériaux
• Garantir une excellente qualité des matériaux jusqu’aux finitions intérieures : se traduit par l’optimisation du cahier des charges CODUR, le libre choix des matériaux par le client (suivant présélection), une collaboration avec l’architecte d’intérieur, un contrôle d’exécution des prestations.

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici