×

AKT ONE’s motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities:

For the company AKT ONE, participating in the activities of IMS Luxembourg is an approach of sharing, listening and commitment as united in these differences (business, size of company, culture ...), IMS Luxembourg generates a real human wealth and entrepreneurial. Integrating IMS will, therefore, allow AKT ONE to share information, ideas, advice and discover new services in a relaxed atmosphere through the various meetings organized.

 

AKT ONE’s CSR policy:

AKT ONE has chosen to build its commitments to Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) around three dimensions: environmental, social and civic. 

  • Environmental responsibility

In resonance with the Paris agreement adopted at COP 21, the company AKT ONE ensures a responsible approach to the protection of the environment. To this end, it is committed to eliminating single-use plastic in the company and to sort and recover all waste produced according to environmental criteria. 

  • Social responsibility

AKT ONE provides all its employees with a fulfilling, non-discriminating and non-hostile working environment. Its commitments are reflected in the priority given to health and safety, the attention paid to the professional development of its employees and the continuous improvement of the conditions and the quality of life at work. Employees must find the motivating forces that stimulate their desire to engage, to undertake, to create, to move forward and to grow with society. 

  • A civic and solidarity responsibility

The company AKT ONE encourages volunteer skills among its employees in order to contribute to the development of the socio-economic fabric by making available to associations what is its greatest asset: the know-how of women and men who constitute it.

 

AKT ONE’s CSR actions and frameworks:

  • AKT ONE has signed the national Vision Zero charter as part of its strategy to reduce the number and severity of workplace accidents, commuting accidents and occupational diseases
  • AKT ONE has been awarded the SuperDrecksKëscht fir Betriber quality label by the Environment Administration as part of its waste recycling strategy
  • AKT ONE supports several associations in Luxembourg that work for peace and coexistence and fight against school failure and neurodegenerative diseases
  • AKT ONE has joined IMS
  • AKT ONE participates in the new edition of Wildgen 4 Children
  • AKT ONE participated in the 9th Academy on the Social and Solidarity Economy which took place from 25 to 29 September 2017 in Luxembourg 

 

For more information, click here

×

Les motivations d'AKT ONE à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg : 

Pour la société AKT ONE, participer aux activités d’IMS Luxembourg est une démarche de partage, d’écoute et d’engagement car unis dans ces différences (métiers, taille d’entreprise, culture …), IMS Luxembourg génère une véritable richesse humaine et entrepreneuriale. Intégrer IMS permettra donc à AKT ONE de partager des informations, des idées, des conseils et de découvrir de nouveaux services dans une ambiance détendue à travers les différentes rencontres organisées.

 

La politique RSE d'AKT ONE : 

La société AKT ONE a choisi de construire ses engagements en matière de Responsabilité Sociétale de l’Entreprise (RSE) autour de trois dimensions : environnementale, sociale et civique.

  • Une responsabilité environnementale

En résonance avec l'accord de Paris adopté à la COP 21, la société AKT ONE assure une démarche responsable en matière de protection de l’environnement. A cet effet, elle s’est engagée à éliminer le plastique à usage unique dans l’entreprise et à trier et valoriser tous ses déchets selon des critères environnementaux.

  • Une responsabilité sociale 

La société AKT ONE assure à tous ses collaborateurs un environnement de travail épanouissant, non discriminant et non hostile. Ses engagements se concrétisent par la priorité accordée à la santé et à la sécurité, par l’attention portée au développement professionnel de ses collaborateurs et par l’amélioration continue des conditions et de la qualité de vie au travail. Les collaborateurs doivent y trouver les forces de motivation qui stimulent leur envie de s’engager, d’entreprendre, de créer, d’aller de l’avant et de grandir avec la société.

  • Une responsabilité civique et solidaire

La société AKT ONE encourage le bénévolat de compétences chez ses collaborateurs et salariés afin de contribuer au développement du tissu socio-économique et cela en mettant à disposition des associations ce qui fait sa plus grande richesse : le savoir-faire des femmes et des hommes qui la constituent.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par AKT ONE : 

  • AKT ONE a signé la charte nationale Vision Zéro dans le cadre de sa stratégie œuvrant à réduire le nombre et la gravité des accidents du travail, des accidents de trajet et des maladies professionnelles
  • AKT ONE a reçu le label de qualité de la SuperDrecksKëscht fir Betriber décerné par l'Administration de l'Environnement dans le le cadre de sa stratégie œuvrant à valoriser les déchets
  • AKT ONE soutient plusieurs associations au Luxembourg qui œuvrent en faveur de la paix et du vivre ensemble et qui luttent contre l’échec scolaire et contre les maladies neurodégénératives
  • AKT ONE a adhéré à IMS
  • AKT ONE participe à la nouvelle édition de Wildgen 4 Children
  • AKT ONE a participé à la 9e Académie sur l’Economie Sociale et Solidaire qui a eu lieu du 25 au 29 septembre 2017 au Luxembourg

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici