Wildgen's motivations to participate in IMS Luxembourg’s activities?

 

Participating in IMS Luxembourg, sharing experiences and working collectively for social and societal responsibility is just one more step and natural to our CSR policy.

 

Wildgen’s Corporate Social Responsibility policy:

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) has always been at the heart of our concerns, whether it be our day-to-day work, our human resources management policy or our social commitment.
We focus our approachs and actions for the promotion of values such as diversity, equality and well-being and we rely on the involvement and participation of each of our employees.

 

Wildgen’s CSR actions and framework:

 

Our study has always paid particular attention to the working environment of its employees.

Respect for parity

We have always aimed for gender parity and reached a near-perfect balance, since in 2011 54% of positions were held by women. We promote the advancement of women in top management and make it a point of honor to offer the same career and compensation for all.

Balance between work and private life

Many of our employees are young parents and, in order to facilitate their management of working time, we offer them teleworking opportunities thanks to secure computerized access. Our employees can respond to their personal concerns while ensuring their professional obligations.

Part-time

Some of our employees wished to take advantage of a part-time, either momentarily to respond to a personal project, or in the longer term in order to best reconcile their personal and professional interests. The experience of arranging working time is very positive because the personal fulfillment of our employees has a direct impact on their involvement and their professional efficiency.

Welfare

We put in place various initiatives for the health and comfort of our employees. Because well-being is also about the atmosphere at work, our Partners encourage social activities and invite, for example, their employees for a daily coffee break. They can enjoy kitchens, relaxation areas and terraces where fruit and fruit juice are available to them according to the seasons. Every year, we go for a ski weekend in the mountains and allow our employees to benefit from subscriptions and sports training. We also offer those who want the vaccine against seasonal flu. Through these actions, we ensure the comfort of life and work of our employees.
The success of our firm does not make us lose sight of our responsibilities as a social actor. In addition to meeting the needs of our customers and employees, we are engaged in many areas.

Environment & Ethics

We use paper from sustainably managed forests and the coffee we provide to our employees comes from fair trade. Our electricity is green and we, along with the United Nations Convention on Biological Diversity, helped promote the International Year of Biodiversity in 2010 by creating and distributing greeting cards, calendars and colorful umbrellas. this special year.

Philanthropy

Wildgen is proud to be a founding member of "Listen for Better Hearing", a Luxembourgish foundation that aims to provide access to music for people who are generally excluded from cultural life.
Through various actions, we regularly support associations such as SOS Children's Villages, Caritas or the Luxembourg Red Cross.

Promotion of women

Equality between men and women, integration of women in the development of society, promotion of women's entrepreneurship ... All values ​​that defend our study and more particularly Samia Rabia, Senior Partner, who was elected Female Ambassador for Luxembourg. This European initiative is led by the Federation of Women Chiefs of Enterprise in collaboration with the Chamber of Commerce and the Chamber of Trades and with the support of various Luxembourg ministries.

Arts & Sports

We are the official sponsor of the Luxembourg Rugby Federation and we are committed to supporting young painters living in Luxembourg and the Greater Region, organizing exhibitions in our premises and promoting them with our contacts.

 

For more informations, click here

Les motivations de WILDGEN à participer aux activités d'IMS Luxembourg :

Participer à IMS Luxembourg, partager les expériences et œuvrer de façon collective pour la responsabilité sociale et sociétale n’est qu’un pas supplémentaire et naturel à notre politique RSE.

 

La politique RSE de WILDGEN :

La responsabilité sociétale de l’entreprise (RSE) a toujours été au cœur de nos préoccupations, qu’il s’agisse de notre travail quotidien, de notre politique de gestion des ressources humaines ou de notre engagement social.
Nous orientons nos démarches et actions pour la promotion de valeurs telles que la diversité, la parité et le bien-être et nous nous appuyons sur l’implication et la participation de chacun de nos collaborateurs.

 

Les actions RSE mises en place par WILGEN :

Notre Etude a toujours porté une attention toute particulière à l’environnement de travail de ses employés.

Respect de la parité

Nous avons toujours visé la parité des genres et avons atteint un équilibre quasi parfait puisqu’en 2011 54% des postes sont occupés par des femmes. Nous favorisons la promotion des femmes dans le top management et mettons un point d’honneur à offrir une évolution de carrière et de rémunération identique pour tous.

Equilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée

Un grand nombre de nos collaborateurs sont de jeunes parents et, afin de faciliter leur gestion du temps de travail, nous leur offrons des possibilités de télétravail grâce à des accès informatisés sécurisés. Nos collaborateurs peuvent ainsi répondre à leurs préoccupations personnelles tout en assurant leurs obligations professionnelles.

Temps partiel

Certains de nos collaborateurs ont souhaité pouvoir profiter d’un temps partiel, soit momentanément pour répondre à un projet personnel, soit à plus long terme afin de concilier au mieux leurs intérêts personnels et professionnels. L’expérience d’aménagement du temps de travail se révèle très positive car l’épanouissement personnel de nos collaborateurs a une incidence directe sur leur implication et leur efficacité professionnelle.

Bien-être

Nous mettons en place diverses initiatives en faveur de la santé et du confort de nos collaborateurs. Parce que le bien-être passe aussi par l’ambiance au travail, nos Partners encouragent les activités sociales et invitent, par exemple, leurs collaborateurs pour une pause café quotidienne. Ils peuvent ainsi profiter des cuisines, espaces détente et terrasses aménagés où des fruits et jus de fruits sont à leur disposition selon les saisons. Chaque année, nous partons pour un week-end de ski à la montagne et permettons à nos collaborateurs de bénéficier d’abonnements et d’entraînements sportifs. Nous proposons également à ceux qui le souhaitent le vaccin contre la grippe saisonnière. Par ces actions, nous veillons au confort de vie et de travail de nos collaborateurs.
Le succès de notre cabinet ne nous fait pas perdre de vue nos responsabilités en tant qu’acteur social. En plus de répondre aux besoins de nos clients et de nos collaborateurs, nous nous engageons dans de nombreux domaines.

Environnement & Ethique

Nous utilisons du papier issu de forêts gérées durablement et le café que nous offrons à nos collaborateurs provient du commerce équitable. Notre électricité est verte et nous avons, avec la “Convention on Biological Diversity” des Nations Unies, participé à la promotion de l’année internationale de la biodiversité en 2010 en créant et distribuant des cartes de vœux, des calendriers et des parapluies aux couleurs de cette année spéciale.

Philanthropie

Wildgen est fier d’être membre fondateur de “Ecouter pour Mieux s’Entendre”, une fondation luxembourgeoise qui vise à offrir un accès à la musique aux personnes qui sont généralement exclues de la vie culturelle.
Par diverses actions, nous soutenons régulièrement des associations telles que SOS Villages d’enfants, Caritas ou la Croix-Rouge Luxembourg.

Promotion de la femme

Egalité entre hommes et femmes, intégration de la femme au développement de la société, promotion de l’entrepreneuriat au féminin,... Autant de valeurs que défend notre étude et plus particulièrement Samia Rabia, Senior Partner, qui a été élue Femme Ambassadrice pour le Luxembourg. Cette initiative européenne est menée par la Fédération des femmes cheffes d’entreprise en collaboration avec la Chambre de Commerce et la Chambre des Métiers et avec le soutien de différents Ministères luxembourgeois.

Arts & Sports

Nous sommes sponsor officiel de la Fédération luxembourgeoise de Rugby et avons à cœur de soutenir de jeunes artistes peintres vivant à Luxembourg et dans la Grande Région, en organisant notamment des expositions dans nos locaux et en les promouvant auprès de nos contacts.

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, cliquez ici