×

SUSTAINABILITY - IMS LUXEMBOURG MAG

In 2015, IMS Luxembourg launches the first Luxembourg magazine dedicated to sustainable development and its challenges. This unique magazine is entirely produced by the organization, with the guarantee of 100% independent writing. Published twice a year you will find dedicated files (sustainable territories, digital for sustainability, sustainable food, etc.), innovative solutions from here and elsewhere, network life, exclusive interviews or unpublished articles for more than 100 pages innovation!

 

The issues already published

 

 

#07
After the launch of the ZERO SINGLE-USE PLASTIC Manifesto, find the Grand Format devoted to this subject: decipher the received ideas, find the testimonials of the signatory companies and learn more about the hidden side of the plastic pollution. A complete dossier is devoted to gender equality with an interview with Raphaël Liogier. Also find a topic on overindebtedness in Luxembourg, an interview with artist Mishka Henner, analyzes of the project Positive Drive Kirchberg ...

 

#06
The Grand Format of this sixth edition is dedicated to the new generations with an interview with Emmanuelle Duez, a great expert on generational issues. Also find special folders on plastic, corporate gardening or the impacts of digital. The opportunity also to return to the People's Vote Projects with the winners.
Discover an extract of the article "Plastic Age, a hazardous immersion" on LinkedIn
Discover an extract of Emmanuelle Duez interview on LinkedIn

 

 

#05 Special edition 10 years of IMS Luxembourg!

Find a picture report of the past decade with our members, the key events, but also exclusive interviews of the three great speakers of the Luxembourg Sustainability Forum 2017: Jean Jouzel, Lewis Pugh and Natasha Tsakos! Also review the survey carried out by IMS among its members to assess their level of commitment in the field of CSR and more specifically their potential contribution to the Luxembourg Agenda 2030. And so much more...!

 

 

 

#04
Looking at the concept of the circular economy: this is the proposal of IMS in this new issue of Sustainability.
IMS also offers ways to manage disability in companies and better integrate employees with disabilities. The opportunity also to tackle the issue of environmental migration, a phenomenon that is accelerating on a global scale.

Discover an extract of the article "Un monde en mouvement" on LinkedIn
Discover an extract of the article "From disposable to sustainable" on LinkedIn

 

 

 

#03
The first man to have made a world tour by solar plane is in the spotlight. Bertrand Piccard gives us his unpublished story and plunges us into the world of solar.
Focus also on sustainable and strategic partnerships, with concrete examples of pioneering companies, a look at responsible communication and a dossier that sheds light on burnout and prevention measures for this modern day disease.
Discover an extract of the article "Burn-out, brisez le tabou" on LinkedIn

Discover an extract of the article "Is your communication truly sustainable?" on LinkedIn

 

 

#02
This new edition dedicates its Grand Format to diversity, on the occasion of Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg. Unpublished interview with Commissioner Jourová or Minister Corinne Cahen.
You will find special reports on responsible finance, CSR leadership and always the picture reports of the main events organized by IMS.

 

 

 

#01

The first edition of the magazine published by IMS is dedicated to the Third Industrial Revolution, in Grand Format, and addresses topics such as "digital for sustainability", sustainable food and a special focus on sustainable innovations around the world.
Read the magazine, click here

SUSTAINABILITY - IMS LUXEMBOURG MAG

En 2015, IMS Luxembourg lance le premier magazine luxembourgeois intégralement dédié au développement durable et à ses enjeux. Ce magazine unique est entièrement réalisé par l'organisation, avec la garantie d'une rédaction 100% indépendante. Publié deux fois par an vous y retrouverez dossiers spéciaux (territoires durables, digital for sustainability, sustainable food, etc.), solutions innovantes d'ici et d'ailleurs, vie du réseau, interviews exclusives ou encore articles inédits pour plus de 100 pages d'innovation !

 

Les numéros déjà parus
Cliquez pour agrandir les images

#06
Le Grand Format de cette sixième édition est consacré aux nouvelles générations avec notamment, une interview d'Emmanuelle Duez, grande experte des questions générationnelles. Retrouvez aussi des dossiers spéciaux sur le plastique, l'agriculture urbaine ou encore les impacts du numérique. L'occasion également de revenir sur les People's Vote Projects avec les gagnants.
Découvrez un extrait de l'article "Plastic Age, une dangereuse immersion" sur LinkedIn
Découvrez un extrait de l'interview d'Emmanuelle Duez sur LinkedIn

 

 

#05 Edition spéciale 10 ans d'IMS Luxembourg !

Retrouvez-y un picture report de la décennie passée avec nos membres, les évènements phares, mais aussi des interviews exclusives des trois grands speakers du Luxembourg Sustainability Forum 2017 : Jean Jouzel, Lewis Pugh et Natasha Tsakos ! Retour aussi sur l'enquête menée par IMS auprès de ses membres pour évaluer leur niveau d’engagement dans le domaine de la RSE et plus spécifiquement leur potentielle contribution à l’Agenda 2030 luxembourgeois. Et bien plus encore...!

 

 

 

#04
Se pencher sur le concept d’économie circulaire : telle est la proposition d’IMS dans ce nouveau numéro du Sustainability.

IMS donne, par ailleurs, les pistes pour gérer le handicap en entreprise et mieux intégrer les collaborateurs en situation de handicap. L’occasion aussi d’aborder la problématique des migrations environnementales, un phénomène qui s’accélère à l’échelle globale.

Découvrez un extrait de l'article "Un monde en mouvement" sur LinkedIn
Découvez un extrait de l'article "Du jetable au durable" sur LinkedIn

 

 

 

#03
Le premier homme à avoir accompli un tour du monde en avion solaire est à l’honneur. Bertrand Piccard nous livre son récit inédit et nous plonge dans le monde du solaire.
Focus également sur les partenariats durables et stratégiques, avec des exemples concrets d’entreprises pionnières, un regard sur la communication responsable et un dossier qui éclaire sur le burn-out et des mesures de prévention à ce mal des temps modernes.
Découvrez un extrait du dossier "Burn-out, brisez le tabou" sur LinkedIn

Découvez un extrait de l'article "Votre communication est-elle vraiment responsable ?" sur LinkedIn

 

#02
Cette nouvelle édition dédie son Grand Format à la diversité, à l’occasion du Diversity Day Lëtzebuerg. Interview inédites avec la Commissaire Jourová ou encore le ministre Corinne Cahen.

Vous y trouverez des dossiers spéciaux autour de la finance responsable, du leadership en matière de RSE et toujours les picture reports des principaux évènements organisés par IMS.

 

 

 

#01
La première édition du magazine édité par IMS est consacrée à la Troisième Révolution Industrielle, en Grand Format, et aborde des thèmes comme "digital for sustainability", l'alimentaire durable et un focus spécial sur des innovations durables à travers le monde.

Pour consulter le magazine, cliquez ici