SKILL TRANSFER WORKSHOP

For four hours, carry out a mission of team consulting to answer the problem of a social and solidarity organisation!

IMS Luxembourg, in partnership with the Ministry of Labor, Employment and the social and solidarity Economy, ULESS and 6zero1, invites you to a new half-day skills transfer workshop on Wednesday 16 may 2018 in the 6zero1 social enterprise incubator in Differdange.

As a team, come to share and develop your skills to answer the problems of three social and solidarity enterprises. You will have the opportunity to make multiple meetings, to discover beautiful projects and to enrich your skills. It is also a way to concretely commit yourself to the benefit of the social and solidarity economy.

During a half-day, this workshop will bring together teams of volunteers from different IMS member companies to reflect on strategic and operational solutions according to the needs of each identified social and solidarity enterprise.

When? Wednesday, May 16, 2018 from 8:45 am to 1 pm
Where? 6zero1, Differdange, 115A Emile Mark Street

Skills needed?

  • Group 1 / Ligue HMC / Web, Communication and IT
  • Group 2 / Youth & Work / Fundraising, Marketing and Strategy

More informations about organisations and projects here.

You want to bring your business expertise in project mode, half a day, to one of these organizations? Register without delay by contacting lorraine.marquis@imslux.lu (thank you kindly specify for which organization you would like to contribute)

Places limited to 8 people per project.

We inform all participants that they are likely to figure in some pictures taken during IMS' events. These pictures are destined to be published in written and online media edited by IMS Luxembourg.

You want to bring your business expertise in project mode, half a day, to one of these organizations? Register without delay by contacting lorraine.marquis@imslux.lu (thank you kindly specify for which organization you would like to contribute)

Places limited to 8 people per project.

×

ATELIER DE TRANSFERT DE COMPETENCES

Pendant quatre heures, réalisez une mission de conseil en équipe pour répondre à la problématique d'une entreprise sociale et solidaire !

IMS Luxembourg, en partenariat avec le Ministère du Travail, de l'Emploi et de l'Economie sociale et solidaire, l'ULESS et 6zero1, vous convie à un nouvel atelier de transfert de compétences d'une demi-journée, le lundi 18 juin 2018 au sein de l'incubateur d'entreprises sociales 6zero1 à Differdange.

En équipe, venez partager et développer vos compétences pour répondre aux problématiques de trois entreprises sociales et solidaires. Vous aurez ainsi l'occasion de faire de multiples rencontres, de découvrir de beaux projets et d'enrichir vos compétences. C'est également un moyen de vous engager concrètement au profit de l'économie sociale et solidaire.

Durant une demi-journée, cet atelier réunira des équipes de volontaires issues de différentes entreprises membres d'IMS afin de réfléchir à des solutions stratégiques et opérationnelles en fonction des besoins de chaque entreprise sociale et solidaire identifiée.

Quand ? Le lundi 18 juin 2018 de 8h45 à 13h
Où ? 6zero1, Differdange, 115A rue Emile Mark

Compétences nécessaires ? 

  • Groupe 1 / Ligue HMC / Web, Communication et IT
  • Groupe 2 / Youth & Work / Fundraising, Marketing et Stratégie

Plus d'informations sur les organisations et leurs projets ici.

Vous souhaitez apporter votre expertise métier en mode projet, le temps d'une demi-journée, à l'une de ces organisations ? Inscrivez-vous sans attendre en contactant lorraine.marquis@imslux.lu (merci de bien vouloir préciser pour quelle organisation vous souhaiteriez contribuer)

Places limitées à 8 personnes par projet.

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.

Plus d'informations sur les organisations et leurs projets ici.

Vous souhaitez apporter votre expertise métier en mode projet, le temps d'une demi-journée, à l'une de ces organisations ? Inscrivez-vous sans attendre en contactant lorraine.marquis@imslux.lu (merci de bien vouloir préciser pour quelle organisation vous souhaiteriez contribuer)

Places limitées à 8 personnes par projet.