POSITIVE DRIVE KIRCHBERG: BMW PRIZE AND ANNOUNCEMENT OF RESULTS

We invite you to take part in the presentation of the preliminary results of the project "Positive Drive Kirchberg" on Wednesday 19 SEPTEMBER from 12am to 2pm.

Together with companies located in Kirchberg, IMS Luxembourg launched an initiative dedicated to mobility. From the 28th May to the 6th of July, nine firms and institutions encouraged their employees to participate in a mobility game through the use of the application "Positive Drive".

Developed in partnership with LuxMobility, the mobile application "Positive Drive" collected data on the mobility behaviour of users in the district. The overall objective of this initiative was to understand what means of transportation people use to commute.

By using the application, users were able to collect numerous prizes and the winner of the campaign will be rewarded with an electric scooter of BMW!

We inform all participants that they are likely to figure in some pictures taken during IMS' events. The pictures are destined to be published in written and numerical media edited by IMS Luxembourg. 
  • Welcome speech by the Minister François Bausch
  • Presentation of the latest developments on the Mobility pillar of the Third Industrial Revolution
  • Presentation of the results of Positive Drive by IMS and LuxMobility
  • Announcement of the campaign's big winner
  • Networking lunch

Online registration:

Need a specific adjusting?
* Required fields

POSITIVE DRIVE KIRCHBERG : REMISE DU 1ER PRIX ET ANNONCE DES RESULTATS

Nous vous invitons à la présentation des résultats préliminaires du projet Positive Drive Kirchberg le mercredi 19 SEPTEMBRE 2018 de 12H00 à 14H00, au MUDAM.

IMS Luxembourg a lancé une initiative pilote avec neuf entreprises et institutions du Kirchberg pour réfléchir à la problématique de la mobilité sur la zone. Du 28 mai au 6 juillet, ces organisations ont encouragé leurs employés à participer à un jeu de mobilité à travers l'utilisation de l'application « Positive Drive ».

En partenariat avec LuxMobility, l'application mobile « Positive Drive » a permis de collecter des données sur les comportements en terme de mobilité des usagers de la zone. L'objectif est de mieux comprendre quels sont les types de transport utilisés pour les trajets quotidiens domicile-travail.

Aussi, les utilisateurs ont pu remporter de nombreux prix via cette application et le ou la grand(e) gagnant(e) remportera un scooter BMW !

Nous informons les participants à nos évènements qu'ils sont susceptibles de figurer sur des photographies prises lors de l'évènement. Celles-ci sont destinées à être publiées dans les supports écrits ou numériques édités par IMS Luxembourg.
  • Mot de bienvenue par le Ministre François Bausch
  • Présentation des avancées de Troisième Révolution Industrielle au Luxembourg sur la mobilité
  • Présentation des résultats Positive Drive par IMS et LuxMobility
  • Remise du premier prix, un scooter BMW, au/à la grand(e) gagnant(e) de la campagne
  • Networking lunch

Inscription en ligne:

Besoin d’un aménagement spécifique?
* Champs obligatoires